Legacy Press

2017-2018 JV Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 28 Mayde Creek
Mayde Creek
Sat, Dec 30 Kingwood
Kingwood
Sat, Dec 30 Cy Falls
Cy Falls
Tue, Jan 09 College Park
College Park
Fri, Jan 12 Pasadena
Pasadena
Tue, Jan 16 Willis
Willis
Fri, Jan 19 Jersey Village
Jersey Village
Wed, Jan 24 Langham Creek
Langham Creek
Fri, Jan 26 Seven Lakes
Seven Lakes
Fri, Feb 02 Memorial
Memorial
Tue, Feb 06 Klein Cain
Klein Cain
Fri, Feb 09 Stratford
Stratford
Tue, Feb 13 Klein Oak
Klein Oak
Fri, Feb 16 Klein Forest
Klein Forest
Tue, Feb 20 Klein
Klein
Fri, Feb 23 Northbrook
Northbrook
Tue, Feb 27 Katy Paetow
Katy Paetow
Fri, Mar 02 Spring Woods
Spring Woods
Tue, Mar 06 Stratford
Stratford
Fri, Mar 09 Klein Cain
Klein Cain
Tue, Mar 20 Klein Forest
Klein Forest
Activate Search
Sports Center