Legacy Press

2017-2018 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 28 Mayde Creek
Mayde Creek
Sat, Dec 30 Austin Akins
Austin Akins
Sat, Dec 30 Cy Falls
Cy Falls
Sat, Dec 30 Kingwood
Kingwood
Thu, Jan 04 San Marcos
San Marcos
Fri, Jan 05 Dripping Springs
Dripping Springs
Sat, Jan 06 Smithson Valley
Smithson Valley
Fri, Jan 12 Pasadena
Pasadena
Tue, Jan 16 Willis
Willis
Fri, Jan 19 Jersey Village
Jersey Village
Wed, Jan 24 Langham Creek
Langham Creek
Fri, Jan 26 Seven Lakes
Seven Lakes
The Student News Site of Klein Collins High School
Sports Center