Legacy Press

2017-2018 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 03 The Woodlands32-23W
The Woodlands
Tue, Nov 07 Cy Falls29-26W
Cy Falls
Tue, Nov 14 Summer Creek
Summer Creek
Mon, Nov 20 Westfield
Westfield
Tue, Nov 28 Magnolia45-37W
Magnolia
Tue, Dec 05 Tomball Memorial30-25W
Tomball Memorial
Fri, Dec 08 Northbrook
Northbrook
Tue, Dec 12 Memorial38-33W
Memorial
Fri, Dec 15 Klein Cain33-25W
Klein Cain
Sat, Dec 30 Cy Fair
Cy Fair
Tue, Jan 02 Stratford40-12W
Stratford
Fri, Jan 05 Klein Oak45-28W
Klein Oak
Klein Collins High School | Spring, TX
Sports Center