Legacy Press

2017-2018 JV Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 03 The WoodlandsHome32-23W
The WoodlandsHome
Tue, Nov 07 Cy FallsAway29-26W
Cy FallsAway
Tue, Nov 14 5:30 pmSummer CreekAway
Summer CreekAway
Mon, Nov 20 11:30 amWestfieldAway
WestfieldAway
Tue, Nov 28 MagnoliaHome45-37W
MagnoliaHome
Tue, Dec 05 Tomball MemorialHome30-25W
Tomball MemorialHome
Fri, Dec 08 5:30 pmNorthbrookHome
NorthbrookHome
Tue, Dec 12 MemorialAway38-33W
MemorialAway
Fri, Dec 15 Klein CainAway33-25W
Klein CainAway
Sat, Dec 30 11:30 amCy FairAway
Cy FairAway
Tue, Jan 02 StratfordHome40-12W
StratfordHome
Fri, Jan 05 Klein OakAway45-28W
Klein OakAway
Klein Collins High School | Spring, TX
Sports Center